Trusted Trader Review
04/02/16
The owners of Kitchen Lifestyle were a pleasure to deal with and the work of the kitchen fitters was of a high standard. They were considerate, polite and nothing I asked them to do was too much trouble. I am a perfectionist and I am delighted with my kitchen.
Trusted Trader Review
01/12/15
Very helpful, efficient kitchen fitter. Nice people to have in our home.
Trusted Trader Review
09/10/15
Very satisfied with the work done and very helpful advice on what was the best for my needs. Very good helpful and polite company
Trusted Trader Review
30/09/15
First class tradesmen, very tidy, nothing too much trouble
Trusted Trader Review
04/09/15
Kitchen Lifestyle were efficient from start to finish. Chris and Marina Tattersall were easy to talk to and explained everything fully. Fitters arrived on time and worked with meticulous detail. We are highly delighted with the finished job and would highly recommend this firm to anyone planning to update their kitchen.
Trusted Trader Review
22/06/15
Absolutely splendid; customer relations, follow up & a really competent fitter. Top marks to Kitchen Lifestyle team of Chris, Marina & Mark. Thank you
Mr & Mrs Lane
01/06/15
 In April 2015 we asked Kitchen Lifestyle to plan a new kitchen for us as our existing kitchen had reached the end of its useful life. As the area of the kitchen was very small, our main prerequisite was to utilise as much of the area as possible without compromising space needed to carry out domestic tasks.
 
Chris’ planning expertise resulted in an excellent design, using many of the latest storage options to help save as much space as possible. The final plan also included a dishwasher which we did not think was possible due to the limited space. 
 
The work took one week to complete, during which time we were kept informed of progress at all times. The fitter (Mark) worked incredibly hard to keep the job on track and showed superb attention to detail. Project Management was first class, ensuring that appliances, cupboards and worktops were installed with a minimum of disruption, allowing the work to flow with no delays.
 
After sales care is of primary importance with a project of this nature and we found Kitchen Lifestyle to be extremely responsive, in fact nothing was too much trouble. Several weeks after the kitchen was completed we are left with a feeling that no one could have handled the job better and wholly recommend Kitchen Lifestyles as a trusted and professional company.
 
Thank you Chris, Marina and Mark!
 
Steven and Alison Lane.
 
Trusted Trader Review
05/05/15
 Very pleased with workmanship and service.
Alayne Green
04/05/15
You fitted us a great kitchen 4 years ago.  We have been pleased with the units, white goods and after sales service. It still looks as good as new.  Now we want bedroom furniture and we know we'll have the same great units and service again.
Trusted Trader Review
27/04/15
 I'm pleased with the job they've done. They did a good job. I am very satisfied.
Mr & Mrs Cooke
09/02/15
May we take this belated opportunity to thank you and all you staff for the replacement, doors, drawers and plinths fitted in our kitchen on the 11th September 2014.  We are highly delighted with the excellent quality and finish of these items plus the polite and professional manner of your staff.
Charlies Cakery
05/01/15
Lovely friendly people.  I needed a kitchen fast when setting up my new business. Kitchen Lifestyle turned it round really quickly, the price was really spot on and the fitter did a great job.  Great service - thanks so much
Trusted Trader Review
12/11/14
 Superb job from design to installation. Very friendly and helpful.