Trusted Trader Review
16/02/18
Very helpful and courteous. Chris and Marina were very approachable. They were not "pushy" and listened to our thoughts and ideas even though their design of our kitchen was excellent. The workmanship was very good and we felt the whole team were interested in designing and assembling a kitchen that suited our needs. We fully endorse Kitchen Lifestyle to anybody interested requiring a good, well made and practical kitchen.
Trusted Trader Review
02/02/18
Our old kitchen was gloomy and awkward. Chris from Kitchen Lifestyle designed us a bright and spacious kitchen. He made the process easy from start to finish. We even got to visit the granite supplier and choose the slab from which our worktop was cut. The end result is fantastic. The fitters and electrician Chris arranged were excellent too.
Trusted Trader Review
22/12/17
Kitchen Lifestyle were very helpful and paid a lot of attention to what we wanted. We were very satisfied with the work they carried out. Would recommend them to anyone.
Trusted Trader Review
19/12/17
Good workmanship. Very pleased and courteous.
Trusted Trader Review
05/12/17
Highly satisfied with the planning of the kitchen and work carried out by the fitters.
Trusted Trader Review
29/11/17
We are very pleased with our new kitchen. Chris and Marina couldn't have been more helpful and the quality of cupboards and fitting was excellent.
Trusted Trader Review
13/09/17
Chris and Marina were extremely helpful in the design, planning and installation of our kitchen from start to finish. We changed our minds and had several queries but were always made to feel that nothing was too much trouble. Everything came on time, communications were good, and although there was a little hiccup with door handles it was quickly resolved. We are delighted with the results and have no hesitation in recommending highly the team at Kitchen Lifestyle.
Trusted Trader Review
15/08/17
We found Kitchen Lifestyle via Trusted Trader and from the start, found Chris and Marina helpful and very informative. They gave sound advice and when it came to fitting, their staff did an excellent job on time and to budget. Particularly impressive wa s their coordination and management of all the other tradespeople involved - plasterer, plumber, electrician, gas fitter etc. We would certainly use Kitchen Lifestyle again.
Trusted Trader Review
17/11/16
A really 1st class job transformed the kitchen
Trusted Trader Review
04/11/16
The service we got from Marina and Chris was first class they were both very friendly and very obliging. Would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to friends and family.
Trusted Trader Review
31/10/16
Actually did jobs on dates given without any delay. Work checked & overseen by supplier. Very helpful not 'pushy'. Very pleased with work would recommend with pleasure.
Trusted Trader Review
03/10/16
We couldn't be more satisfied and delighted with the finish of our kitchen. Would recommend Kitchen Lifestyle to anyone. Efficient, highly professional and very pleasant people to do business with.
Trusted Trader Review
29/09/16
Great company, used them twice now. Good price and reliable. Went the extra mile. Great local business.
Trusted Trader Review
16/09/16
We are delighted with our new kitchen from Kitchen Lifestyle and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone wanting a new kitchen. Excellent attention to detail and time taken planning the piecing together of our kitchen to our specification, nothing too much trouble. The kitchen was delivered on time, to budget, to a high standard of quality and fitting. Especially pleased with the fitting costs compared to other companies that quoted. Thank you, Marina, Chris and Mark.
Trusted Trader Review
31/05/16
The owners of Kitchen Lifestyle were a pleasure to deal with and the work of the kitchen fitters was of a high standard. They were considerate, polite and nothing I asked them to do was too much trouble. I am a perfectionist and I am delighted with my kitchen.
Trusted Trader Review
04/02/16
The owners of Kitchen Lifestyle were a pleasure to deal with and the work of the kitchen fitters was of a high standard. They were considerate, polite and nothing I asked them to do was too much trouble. I am a perfectionist and I am delighted with my kitchen.
Trusted Trader Review
01/12/15
Very helpful, efficient kitchen fitter. Nice people to have in our home.
Trusted Trader Review
09/10/15
Very satisfied with the work done and very helpful advice on what was the best for my needs. Very good helpful and polite company
Trusted Trader Review
30/09/15
First class tradesmen, very tidy, nothing too much trouble
Trusted Trader Review
04/09/15
Kitchen Lifestyle were efficient from start to finish. Chris and Marina Tattersall were easy to talk to and explained everything fully. Fitters arrived on time and worked with meticulous detail. We are highly delighted with the finished job and would highly recommend this firm to anyone planning to update their kitchen.
Trusted Trader Review
22/06/15
Absolutely splendid; customer relations, follow up & a really competent fitter. Top marks to Kitchen Lifestyle team of Chris, Marina & Mark. Thank you
Mr & Mrs Lane
01/06/15
 In April 2015 we asked Kitchen Lifestyle to plan a new kitchen for us as our existing kitchen had reached the end of its useful life. As the area of the kitchen was very small, our main prerequisite was to utilise as much of the area as possible without compromising space needed to carry out domestic tasks.
 
Chris’ planning expertise resulted in an excellent design, using many of the latest storage options to help save as much space as possible. The final plan also included a dishwasher which we did not think was possible due to the limited space. 
 
The work took one week to complete, during which time we were kept informed of progress at all times. The fitter (Mark) worked incredibly hard to keep the job on track and showed superb attention to detail. Project Management was first class, ensuring that appliances, cupboards and worktops were installed with a minimum of disruption, allowing the work to flow with no delays.
 
After sales care is of primary importance with a project of this nature and we found Kitchen Lifestyle to be extremely responsive, in fact nothing was too much trouble. Several weeks after the kitchen was completed we are left with a feeling that no one could have handled the job better and wholly recommend Kitchen Lifestyles as a trusted and professional company.
 
Thank you Chris, Marina and Mark!
 
Steven and Alison Lane.
 
Trusted Trader Review
05/05/15
 Very pleased with workmanship and service.
Alayne Green
04/05/15
You fitted us a great kitchen 4 years ago.  We have been pleased with the units, white goods and after sales service. It still looks as good as new.  Now we want bedroom furniture and we know we'll have the same great units and service again.
Trusted Trader Review
27/04/15
 I'm pleased with the job they've done. They did a good job. I am very satisfied.
Mr & Mrs Cooke
09/02/15
May we take this belated opportunity to thank you and all you staff for the replacement, doors, drawers and plinths fitted in our kitchen on the 11th September 2014.  We are highly delighted with the excellent quality and finish of these items plus the polite and professional manner of your staff.
Charlies Cakery
05/01/15
Lovely friendly people.  I needed a kitchen fast when setting up my new business. Kitchen Lifestyle turned it round really quickly, the price was really spot on and the fitter did a great job.  Great service - thanks so much
Trusted Trader Review
12/11/14
 Superb job from design to installation. Very friendly and helpful.